SuperM is a South Korean boy group formed by SM Entertainment and Capitol Music Group. The group has seven members from four different boy groups of SM Entertainment. Taemin from Shinee, Baekhyun and Kai from Exo, Taeyong and Mark from NCT 127 and Ten and Lucas from WayV.

  • Websites: Official Homepage, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Vlive, Tiktok
  • Agency: SM Entertainment
  • Fan name: SuperM Supporters
  • Debut: October 4, 2019
  • Albums: 1 Digital single, 1 mini album, 1 full album
  • Concerts: 4 offline, 1 online
  • There are four different nationalities in the group so they can speak four different languages
  • Baek Hyun is the leader of the group because he is the oldest among all members



Super M’s Debut Album
Super M’s Latest Album