Stray Kids is a South Korean boy band formed by JYP Entertainment. Thr group was formed through a reality show called ‘Stray Kids’ in 2017. The group is composed of eight members; Bang Chan, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I.N. There were originally a nine members, but Woojin left the group in 2019 due to his personal reasons.

  • Websites: Official Homepage, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Vlive, FANSHIP
  • Agency: JYP Entertainment
  • Fan name: Stay
  • Light stick/Fan light: compass stick (white and red stick with STZ letters and compass insider)
  • Official Color: X
  • Debut: 2018
  • Albums: one studio album, one compilation album, one reissue, seven extended plays, and twenty singles
  • Concerts: Stray Kids ‘Hi-STAY TOUR in KOREA’, Stray Kids World Tour ‘District 9 : Unlock’
  • There are six Korean members and two Australian members
  • Most of the time, the group is very upbeat. Members are very energetic