Oh My Girl is a South Korean girl group formed by WM Entertainment. There are seven members in the group: Hyojung, Mimi, YooA, Seunghee, Jiho, Binnie and Arin. Oh My Girl first debuted with eight members but JinE left the group in October 2017 due to health issues. The group debuted on April 20, 2015 with their single, ‘OH MY GIRL’.

  • Websites: Official Homepage, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Vlive, Fanship, Tiktok
  • Agency: WM Entertainment
  • Fan name: Miracle
  • Light stick/Fan light: Dear My Stick (silvery light stick with deer shape in a sphere)
  • Official Color: Pantone 230C, Pantone 304c, and Pantone 461 U
  • Albums: 4 studio albums, 7 extended plays, 1 single album and 15 singles
  • Concerts: 4 Concerts; Oh My Girl 1st Concert “Summer Fairy Tales” (2016), Oh My Girl’s Secret Garden (2018), Oh My Girl 1st Fan Concert in Asia (2018), Oh My Girl 2nd Concert “Fall Fairy Tales” (2018)
  • First ‘Top 1’on Music Chart: January 2018 on ‘The Show’
  • Oh My Girl has a lot of female fans and many celebrities have mentioned they are a fan of the group
  • All members like eating and the agency doesn’t really engage in this as long as they exercise




Oh My Girl’s Debut Album
Oh My Girl’s Latest Album


Oh My Girl’s ‘Cupid’ Music Video From 1theK YouTube Channel
Oh My Girl’s ‘Nonstop’ Music Video From 1theK YouTube Channel