IZ*One is a South Korean–Japanese girl group formed from a reality competition show ‘Produce 48’. There are twelve members: Jang Won-youngSakura Miyawaki, Jo Yu-riChoi Ye-naAn Yu-jin, Nako Yabuki, Kwon Eun-bi, Kang Hye-wonHitomi Honda, Kim Chae-won, Kim Min-ju, and Lee Chae-yeon. IZ*One debuted on October 29, 2018 with their first title, ‘Color*Iz’. 

  • Albums: one studio album, six extended plays (three in Korean and three in Japanese), 7 singles,
  • Concerts: Iz*One 1st Concert “Eyes On Me” (2019)
  • First ‘Top 1’on Music Chart: November 2018 on ‘M Countdown’
  • The group’s name, Iz*One was made by their fans while the group was filming ‘Produce 48’
  • IZ*ONE work in Korea and Japan
  • Each member has their own agency but when they are working as IZ*ONE, stone entertainment and Off the record entertainment manage them


Miyawaki Sakura
Kang Hye Won
Choi Ye Na
 Lee Chae Yeon
Kim Chae Won
Kim Min Ju
An Yu Jin
Jo Yu Ri 
Kwon Eun Bi
 Yabuki Nako
Jang Won Young
Honda Hitomi


IZ*ONE’s Debut Album
IZ*ONE’s Latest Album


‘La Vie en Rose’ M/V from Stone music Entertainment YouTube
‘Secret Story of the Swan’ M/V from Stone music Entertainment YouTube