Exo is South Korean boy band composed of nine members; Xiumin, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O. , Kai and Sehun, formed by SM Entertainment. They debuted in 2012 with their single digital,’Mama’. There are two units in EXo; Exo-K and Exo-M. Previously, the band debuted with twelve members but after going through legal battles with Kris, Luhan, and Tao in 2014 and 2015, they left the group and Exo continued with the remaining nine members.

  • Websites: Official Homepage, InstagramTwitterFacebookYoutubeVlive
  • Agency: SM Entertainment
  • Fan name: Exo-L
  • Slogan: “We are One!”
  • Light stick/Fan light: Aeri Bong (shape of EXO‘s logo and lights up to 12 different colors)
  • Official Color: Cosmic Latte
  • Albums:  seven studio albums, six extended plays, four live albums and twenty eight singles
  • Concerts: 40countries, 76 cities and 133 concerts
  • First ‘Top 1’on Music Chart: June 2013 on ‘Music Bank’
  • Lay is currently working in China so he doesn’t participate in schedules that are in Korea
  • Some members are working as actors as well



Exo’s Debut Album, ‘Mama’
Exo’s Latest Album, ‘Obsession’


Exo ‘Mama’ Music Video from SM Town Official YouTube
Exo ‘Obesession’ Music Video from SM Town Official YouTube