CLC is a South Korean girl group formed by Cube Entertainment in 2015. There are seven members in the group; Seunghee, Yujin, Seungyeon, Sorn, Yeeun, Elkie, and Eunbin. At first, CLC debuted with five members, but later two more members were added to the group.

  • Websites: Official Homepage, Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, Youtube, Vlive, Tiktok
  • Agency: Cube Entertainment
  • Slogan: “Crystal~ Clear!
  • Fan name: CLC Cheshire
  • Official Color: PANTONE 116 C, PANTONE 235 C, PANTONE 323 C
  • Albums: 8 Extended Plays
  • First ‘Top 1’on Music Chart: February 2019 on ‘THE SHOW’
  • CLC is a multinational group. Five members are Korean, 1 from Hong Kong and one from Thailand.



CLC’S Debut Album
CLC’s Latest Album