AB6IX is a South Korean boy group formed by Brand New Music. The group consists of four members: Jeon Woong, Kim Dong-hyun, Park Woo-jin and Lee Dae-hwi. The group debuted on May 22, 2019, with their first title, ‘B Complete’.

  • Websites: Official Homepage, InstagramTwitterFacebookYoutubeVliveTiktok
  • Agency: Brand New Music Entertainment
  • Fan name: ABNEW
  • Light stick/Fan light: AB6IX light stick (Black and Burgundy 6 in the middle)
  • Official Color: Each members have their colors; Jeon Woong: Black, Dong hyun: silver, Woojin: red, and Dae hwi: orange
  • Albums: 1 studio album, 2 extended plays, and three singles
  • Concerts: AB6IX World Tour: 6ixense (2019–2020)
  • First ‘Top 1’on Music Chart: June 2019 on ‘The Show’
  • All members were once JYP trainees
  • Park Woo-jin and Lee Dae-hwi were members of ‘Wanna One’
  • Former leader Lim Young-min left the group on June 8, 2020 due to DUI


Jeon Woong
Kim Dong-hyun
Park Woo-jin
Lee Dae-hwi


AB6IX’s Debut Album
AB6IX’s Latest Album


‘Breathe’ Music Video from Brand New Music YouTube Official
‘The Answer’ Music Video from Brand New Music YouTube Official