On September 28, BLACKPINK released a teaser poster with four members of their new album ‘The Album’.

In the poster, four members are gathered together; Jennie is leaning on Lisa and Rosé is leaning on Jisoo‘s shoulder. The title will be ‘Lovesick Girls’. The new concept seems different from their previous concepts and images which makes their fans curious and excited about the new album.

Their first full album, ‘The Album’ will drop on October 2nd at midnight EST and at 1PM KST. Stay tuned for more information!

Leave a Reply