7 Members from I-Land, will make a debut as ‘ENHYPEN’!

On September 19, final members of ENHYPEN have been selected through MNet’s survival program, ‘i-land’. Final members are Niki, Jay, Heeseung, Sunoo, Sunghoon, Jungwon, and Jake. The new group opened their fan page on ‘Weverse’ and are currently in the process of making their can club names. Here is an announcement from the agency below,

ENHYPEN Fan Club Naming Event

Thank you for all the love and support for ENHYPEN shown by our fans around the world.

[Solidarity that overcomes all boundaries, ENHYPEN]
The official name for fans who will join ENHYPEN on their journey to discover each other through their special connections and grow! We are inviting your participation in creating the official ENHYPEN fan club name.

Inspired by the “hyphen” (-) symbol that connects different words together to create a new meaning, the name ENHYPEN stands for seven boys who overcome boundaries to join and grow together and dream bigger.

The official fan club name will be chosen by the members of ENHYPEN from the names you submit. The fan whose entry is chosen will receive a group Polaroid photo of the members of ENHYPEN, taken after the fan club name has been chosen!

1. Submission period: September 20 (Sun.) 2pm (KST) to September 24 (Thur.) 11:59 pm (KST)
2. Results announced: October 9 (Fri.)

Congratulations on your debut guys!

Leave a Reply