On September 7, Oh My Girl’s YooA made her solo debut and released her first mini album ‘Bon Voyage’.

The song is composed by Afshin Salmani, Josh Cumbee, Ryan S. Jhun, Shari Short, and Josephina Carr. ‘Bon Voyage’ contains magical and unique feeling of being in the nature. Yooa wanted to console and encourage people who are going through hard time through this song.

Yooa also held an online showcase and Oh My Girl members cheered her at the showcase. Yooa mentioned her members have been supporting her and helping her throughout preparation of her solo album.

Check out the Yooa’s ‘Bon Voyage’ music video below!

Leave a Reply