On September 2 at midnight KST, BTS dropped a schedule of ‘Dynamite’ promotions for September.

Due to their schedule, they will be on NBC’s talk show ‘The Today Show’s Citi Music Series’ first, which is scheduled to be September 10 at 8 a.m. EST (9 p.m. KST). Secondly, BTS will be on NBC’s ‘America’s Got Talent’! on September 16 at 8 p.m. EST (September 17 at 9 a.m. KST). As mentioned previously, BTS’s performance as part of this year’s virtual iHeartRadio Music Festival is scheduled next on September 18 at 9 p.m. EST (September 19 at 10 a.m. KST). Lastly, the group will be releasing a ‘choreography version’ of the new song ‘Dynamite’s music video. It says ‘@ Secret Venue’ so fans are super excited and curious of the news. The music Video will be released on September 25 at 8 p.m. EST (September 26 at 9 a.m. KST).

Leave a Reply