On September 1, SM Entertainment released Super M’s new single ‘Tiger Inside’!

The song is a strong dance track with nice beats and synthesized sound. It is composed by Moonshine and Alexander Magnus Karlsson. The lyrics are Written by Hwang Yoo Bin, containing a message of overcoming difficulties with strong side of ourselves.

Super M is a South Korean group formed by SM Entertainment and Capitol Music Group. Members of Super M are from different groups including Taemin from Shinee, Baekhyun and Kai from ExoTaeyong and Mark from NCT 127 and Ten and Lucas from WayV.

Checkout the music video below,

Leave a Reply