On August 7, YG’s New Boy Group, ‘TREASURE’ made a debut with their new single album ‘THE FIRST STEP : CHAPTER ONE’.

Their title song, ‘BOY’ is composed by CHOICE37, HAE, Se.A, R.Tee and TREASURE members; Choi Hyun Suk and Haruto participated in the rap making. The song is catchy and addictive with a powerful beat. It is about a boy expressing his feelings to someone who he is attracted to. After the release of their song, ‘BOY’ topped on iTunes Charts in 19 countries and their music video hit more than 10 million views within 26 hours.

Here is a music video of TREASURE’s title song ‘BOY’ and a dance practice video of their choreography below,

Congratulations on your hot debut TREASURE! Keep going 🙂

Leave a Reply