YG Entertainment’s upcoming boy group, TREASURE released an introduction film.

In the introduction film, each members’ names and faces appear and introduce themselves. There are 12 members in the group and each members are, Choi Hun suk, Jihoon, Yoshi, JunKyu, Mashiho, Yoon Jae Hyuk, Asahi, Bang Ye Dum, Doyoung, Haruto, Park Jeong Woo, and So Jung Hwan.

Treasure will debut on August 7.

Leave a Reply