As mentioned before, 26th K-Pop festival ‘Dream Concert’ will be held online.

There will be 22 artists performing at 2020 ‘Dream Concert – CONNECT:D’. They are EXO-SCMAMAMOORed VelvetIrene & Seulgi, Lovelyz, Oh My Girl, ASTRO, Cosmic Girls, Ha Sung Woon, Golden Child, Weki Meki, Jung Se Woon, The Boyz, Stray Kids, ONEUS, ITZY, Kim Jae Hwan, AB6IX, CIX, Rocket Punch, CRAVITY, and more!

‘Dream Concert’ will be streaming live on ‘The K-Pop’s official YouTube on July 25-26 at 9 PM KST, so don’t miss out!

Leave a Reply