Kang Daniel released his tracklist for his upcoming summer mini album, ‘Magenta’.

His second mini album, ‘Magenta’ is consisted of 6 all-new tracks and will be released on August 3 at 6 PM KST. According to the track list, Kang Daniel worked with a variety of musicians on this album such as Simon D and Jamie, Yumdda, and Dvwn. He participated in writing the lyrics for most of his tracks on the album.

Meanwhile, Kang Daniel will be dropping his pre-release single “Waves” feat. Simon D & Jamie on July 27, so don’t miss out!

Leave a Reply