BTS has revealed an official trailer of ‘If we are together, We can Smile’ (translation) with new graphic lyrics.

The new trailer, titled “Together We Can Smile” introduces animated graphics with a story line that harks back to the boys’ previous album. The caption hints at the release of five “volumes,” each for one of the songs featured in the trailer: “A Supplementary Story: You Never Walk Alone,” “Save ME,” “House of Cards,” “RUN,” and “Butterfly.”

Just like their title, the video made ARMYS smile 🙂

‘If we are together, We can Smile’ Music Video from BangTan TV YouTube

Leave a Reply